DBM releases SARO for PBB 2021

DBM releases SARO for PBB 2021

The Department of Budget and Management (DBM) has started the process of releasing Special Allotment Release Orders (SAROs) to fund the Fiscal Year (FY) 2022 Performance-Based Bonus (PBB) for eligible Department of Education (DepEd) employees.

 Look: ğ™Žğ˜¿ğ™Šğ™¨ ğ™¬ğ™žğ™©ğ™ 𝙧𝙚𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚𝙙 ğ™Žğ˜¼ğ™ğ™Š 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙥𝙖𝙮𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙩 𝙤𝙛 𝙋𝘽𝘽 𝙁𝙔 2021:
Division of Siargao
Division of Dinagat Island
Division of Bislig City
Division of Surigao Del Sur
Division of Tandag City
Division of Agusan Del Sur
Division of Agusan Del Norte
Division of Cebu City
Division of Danao City
Division of Toledo City
Division of Carcar City
Division of Tagbilaran City
Division of Dumaguete City
Division of Bayawan City
Division of Bohol
Division of Tanjay City
Division of Siguijor
Division of Guihulngan City
Division of Bogo City
Division of Naga City
Division of Talisay City
Division of Cebu Province
Division of Lapu-Lapu City
Division of Negros Oriental
Division of Bais City

The DBM's official website confirmed on June 7, 2024,. These bonuses are designed to reward the performance and dedication of DepEd personnel in these divisions during the 2022 fiscal year.

Further releases for other divisions within the DepEd are expected to follow in the coming days.

The DBM remains committed to ensuring the timely and efficient distribution of funds to support government employees' welfare and recognize their contributions to public service.

Visit DBMs website for updated SARO release or in this 

  • Latest List of Notice of Cash Allocation (NCA LISTING) - DOWNLOAD

No comments